Monday, August 15, 2011

9th Wonder; The Wonder Year Much Waited Album (Tailer Video)

9th Wonder is 'the professor' in the booth! Can't wait for The Wonder Year album coming out September 27, 2011; it should be a classic! Arguably one of the most anticipated hip hop albums of the year or maybe decade!

Take a look at 9th Wonder's tracklist off of The Wonder Year

1. Make It Big ft. Khrysis
2. Band Practice Pt. 2 ft. Phonte & Median
3. Enjoy ft. Warren G, Murs & Kendrick Lamar
4. Streets of Music ft. Tanya Morgan & Enigma of Actual Proof
5. Hearing The Melody ft. Skyzoo, Fashawn & King Mez
6. Loyalty ft. Masta Killa & Halo
7. Now I’m Being Cool ft. Mela Machinko & Mez
8. Never Stop Loving You ft. Terrace Martin & Talib Kweli
9. Piranhas ft. Blu & Sundown of Actual Proof
10. Peanut Butter & Jelly ft. Marsha Ambrosius
11. One Night ft. Terrace Martin, Phonte, & Bird and The Midnight Falcons
12. Your Smile ft. Holly Weerd & Thee Tom Hardy
13. No Pretending ft. Raekwon & Big Remo
14. 20 Feet Tall ft. Erykah Badu & Rapsody
15. That’s Love ft. Mac Miller & Heather Victoria
16. A Star U R ft. Terrace Martin, Problem & GQ

The Wonder Year - Trailer from LRG on Vimeo.

For more Follow us @Midwestsounds

Also check out @9thWonderMusic