Saturday, May 12, 2012

Meek Mill - Dreamchasers Pt. 2 (Mixtape)

You need to get this download from DatPiff right now! It's Meek Mill's second tape drop since joining the Maybach Music Empire, which by the way if you haven't gotten his first tape, Dreamchasers, you need to!

But this post more importantly, is about the tape, Dreamchasers Part 2. Meek Milly goes in hard on 20 tracks, pouring out his soul for each one of his fans. Check this tracklist and download below:

Track List
01. Meek Mill – Intro
02. Meek Mill – Ready Or Not
03. Meek Mill – Amen (feat. Drake & Jeremih)
04. Meek Mill – Burn (feat. Big Sean)
05. Meek Mill – A-1 (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Meek Mill – Used To Be (feat. Jordann)
07. Meek Mill – Flexin' On Em
08. Meek Mill – I Get It (feat. Travi$ Scott)
09. Meek Mill – Eryday (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Meek Mill – Racked Up Shawty (feat. Fabolous) 
11. Meek Mill – Lean With It
12. Meek Mill – Big Dreams
13. Meek Mill – Take You Home (feat. Wale & Big Sean)
14. Meek Mill – The Ride
15. Meek Mill – Face Down (feat. Trey Songz)
16. Meek Mill – Str8 Like Dat (feat. 2 Chainz)
17. Meek Mill – "House Party" Remix (feat. Fabolous, Wale & Mac Miller)
18. Meek Mill – Real
19. Meek Mill – On My Way
20. Meek Mill – Lights, Camera, Action

Download: Dreamchasers Part 2 - Meek Mill

For more music, get at us @MidwestSounds