Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Smoke Dza - Kenny Powers X Rugby Thompson Tracklist

#KUSHGOD has risen from his afternoon weed nap.

Smoke Dza is dropping a new album called Rugby Thompson and it was produced by Harry Fraud. There are some seriously legit emcees featuring on the album from the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Action Bronson, ASAP Twelvy plus more. The entire album is going to be crazy, and a must listen to.

Kenny Powers is one of Smoke Dza's newly released singles off the Rugby Thompson album. This joint has the strong east coast lyrical content with a mean beat that DZA just rips up to shreds.

Check out the track list from the entire album

1. Rugby Thompson
2. New Jack
3. Baleedat (ft. Curren$y)
4. Playground Legend
5. Ashtray (ft. Domo Genesis & ScHoolBoy Q)
6. Fuck Ya Mother (ft. Sean Price)
7. Game 7 (ft. A.$.A.P. Twelvyy)
8. Kenny Powers
9. Turnbuckle Music (ft. Action Bronson)
10. Rivermonts
11. Lo Horsemen (ft. Thirstin Howl III, NymLo, Meyhem Lauren)
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day

More hip hop music, entertainment, and news @MidwestSounds