Sunday, October 12, 2014


As we prepare for Big K.R.I.T.'s return to Lawrence KS on Oct. 19th and await his much anticipated album Cadillactica, we found his trailer for his new album on youtube. Midwest Sounds can't be more excited for Cadillactica to drop Nov. 11th. Quick but to the point, this trailer only teases K.R.I.T fans with a minute of one his title track and leaves viewers wanting more! Big K.R.I.T.'s new album is going to be filled with hyped up hooks and beats to rattle your trunk, a perfect mix from the southern rapper. Don't miss out on Big K.R.I.T. live, as #PayAttentionTour travels to a city near you!

Pre-order the Cadillacica album off of K.R.I.T. Official Music Store

  1. Kreation (Intro)
  2. Life
  3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
  4. Cadillactica
  5. Soul Food (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
  6. Pay Attention (feat. Rico Love)
  7. King of the South
  8. Mind Control (feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
  9. Standby (Interlude)
  10. Do You Love Me (feat. Mara Hruby)
  11. Third Eye
  12. Mo Better Cool (feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
  13. Angels
  14. Saturdays = Celebration (feat. Jamie N. Commons)
  15. Lost Generation
  16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
  17. Lac Lac (feat. A$AP Ferg) [Bonus Track]
  18. Let It Show [Bonus Track]

For more news in and about Hip Hop, just follow us on Twitter @MidwestSounds